Skip to content

we’ve moved!

January 4, 2010

what would a new year be without a shiny new domain of my very own? yes, my friends, we are moving. i know, we’ve moved once before. BUT this is the ultimate. i’m joining the ranks of the dot coms! as in, harpershappenings.com. it sounds nice, no?

while this is probably the most exciting thing to happen to me in a while (besides acquiring a shiny new Blackberry for christmas on which to email, facebook and tweet), there are going to be a few things you must do to make sure you keep getting the HH goodness coming your way.

  • if you have us in your bookmarks, you’ll need to go to http://www.harpershappenings.com and re-bookmark us. delete the old one ’cause you won’t need to come here anymore.
  • if you have us in your Blogger “blogs i’m reading” list, you’ll need to replace this url with the new one.
  • if you have us on YOUR websites blogroll (p.s. thank you!), you’ll need to update the link.
  • if you’re my grandma, you’ll need to have me come over and do this for you.

so. a recap. our NEW address is WWW.HARPERSHAPPENINGS.COM

feel free to email me if you have any questions. i’m super duper excited you guys. i hope i don’t lose any readers, but i think (no, i know) this is going to be way better! for everyone!

while this blog will still be here, it won’t be updated in any way. so please head over to our new home and hang out.

hugs and kisses,

mandy

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2010 10:44 pm

    Yay! That’s great!

  2. March 11, 2010 11:29 pm

    LOVE the grandma shout out. that was flippin hilarious. My grandma texts me every day at 12:05pm. she’s awesome.

    Anyway, will definitely be updating my subscription because I freaking LOVE you and I don’t know what I’d do without the daily-ish updates. xo

  3. March 12, 2010 9:29 am

    OH my God, I am retarded.

Leave a comment