Skip to content

martha? a little. oprah? not quite.

November 14, 2009

like i’ve said before my crafts are shabby. yet i keep making them because the ideas keep coming into my head. so, now i have an overabundance of fun, albeit kinda crappily made, hair clips. since i refuse to actually think that someone should pay for one (but thank you very much for all the comments stating that you would), i’ve decided to give some away. today starts the first round and these three cuties are up for grabs:november 125november 165november 157

if you win, you’ll receive all three. all you need to do to enter is leave a comment on this post. if you’d like a 2nd entry, please become our friend on facebook (in your comment here, tell me your name and let me know you became our friend). i’ll pick the winner on tuesday. sorry it’s not a car or bag full of cash, but your little one’s head might look a bit cuter! [or the baby of a friend, if you feel comfortable giving handmade-and-you-can-tell gifts…] remember, even if your little lady doesn’t have much hair and is more of a headband girl for the time being, these can be clipped to a plain headband. have a great weekend friends!
Click To Vote For Us @ the Top Baby Blogs Directory! The most popular baby blogs

12 Comments leave one →
  1. t.bird permalink
    November 14, 2009 10:08 am

    want! and i’m pretty sure i’m your friend already- der.

  2. Emily permalink
    November 14, 2009 11:11 am

    My little girl is named Harper too! I babysat for a little named Harper about 10 years ago and I’ve always loved the name. Your baby is too cute!

  3. November 14, 2009 2:28 pm

    :)

    Throw Sawyer’s name in there!

  4. November 14, 2009 3:34 pm

    we be your friends…kerri and ella…your clips a fab…far better than i could ever do…me and thread are not friends.

  5. silenceandnoise permalink
    November 14, 2009 3:35 pm

    I’m in! They are so cute, I would even wear them myself!

  6. Mae permalink
    November 14, 2009 4:33 pm

    Want. But you already knew that.

  7. chrysanthemum permalink
    November 14, 2009 6:27 pm

    Indy needs one of them in her life. And we already <3 you on FB. :)

  8. November 15, 2009 2:20 am

    Hi! I’ve commented before, but my name is Desi and my baby, Liv, would love those hair clippies…or I would love them for her :). We found your blog through a friend and I think she may have found your blog through someone else’s blog.

  9. Natalie permalink
    November 15, 2009 7:56 am

    Mandy…Avery and I love your hair clips! And-we do think you should start selling them! I would pay for them. Oh…and BTW – I love the flowery pink/red one you posted on FB. Now I just need my little nugget to grow some more hair so we can actually wear them.

  10. kirstenmcc permalink
    November 15, 2009 7:50 pm

    Pick me! Pick me! I have two heads of hair to decorate. :)

  11. Megan Costa permalink
    November 16, 2009 9:07 am

    Love these!! So cute!

  12. November 30, 2009 1:19 am

    Crazy as it sounds… @ First glance i thought those were cookies and while i know they are not i still think they look delicious lol :)

Leave a Reply

