Skip to content

she’d better get an A+.

October 15, 2009

my very talented and awesome little cousin Sammy is at grad school at NYU. she made this video for one of her class projects. it’s AWESOME and i seriously heart it. enjoy!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2009 4:28 pm

    SO FANTASTIC!!!! Do I dare tell you how many times I replayed this video?! Let’s just say I can’t get enough. Sammy did a great job.

  2. Mandy permalink*
    October 15, 2009 4:32 pm

    i think i’ve watched it like 30 times!

  3. Bee permalink
    October 15, 2009 6:03 pm

    That is so darn cute! She is absolutely adorable. I especially loved the videos of her when she was itty bitty. Ok, I’m going to go watch it one more time!

  4. October 15, 2009 8:51 pm

    ummm how can i get a cousin sammy to make me a SUPER cool video of my daughter!!!! seriously…your little harper makes me smile…she is the CUTEST!!!

    • May 16, 2017 3:02 am

      Kanske för sent att dyka upp i kön… men kul att jag hittade hit! Väntar med spänning pÃ¥ nästa fo!soristtHa det sÃ¥ gott!Xini Björnmamman

  5. Bree permalink
    October 17, 2009 9:52 am

    umm that is amazing. And now I really miss you guys.

  6. Katie permalink
    October 17, 2009 10:50 am

    Amazing work Sammy, I love it! And of course you had a fantastic little subject. I tried to hold back the tears as I watched, so special.

Leave a Reply

