Skip to content

srsly – make me want to cry!

September 4, 2009

harperween 204

september 001

1) november 2, 2008, after arriving home from the hospital. 2) today. not even possible. tomorrow we are going to buy Harper her big girl carseat. please excuse me, i’m going to eat bon bons and wipe my tears with her hospital blanket.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2009 5:23 am

    ::pats mandy on the back:: you and scot make beautiful babies!!! just think as she gets bigger…things just get more fun!! (well until she becomes a teenager.)

  2. September 4, 2009 9:30 am

    It happens so fast! Makes me think of a line to a poem that goes “…babies grow up, we’ve learned to our sorrow. So quiet down cobwebs, dust go to sleep. I’m rocking my baby. And babies don’t keep.” Enjoy every precious moment, Mandy. xoxo, bobbi

  3. September 4, 2009 9:30 am

    Yeah, I’m with the above commenter. Hopefully your husband has a gun! Those boys are gonna be a real problem in a few years.

  4. kirstenmcc permalink
    September 5, 2009 10:12 pm

    I know!!! M&L’s big girl carseats arrived via UPS last week but I’m not quite ready to install them yet…it’s hard to let go, huh?!

Leave a Reply

