Skip to content

mommy diet.

August 1, 2009

1. cut banana in half, mash one half and feed to your baby, eat the other half.

2. be so busy you forget to eat lunch, so heat up the cold coffee from your husbands morning pot (or pour over ice if it’s sweltering outside).

3. chase baby, pick baby up, place back in appropriate place, repeat. 16,309 repetitions a day oughtta do it.

4. by dinner your stomach is so shrunken from not eating, you can’t eat a whole meal.

5. make sure the outside temp is between 90-100 so you sweat alllllll day.

*these statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. this product does not treat, prevent or cure any diseases.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristin permalink
    August 1, 2009 11:17 pm

    That diet helped me lose all 80 lbs. of baby weight from my back-to-back pregnancies. Minus the coffee for me, but substitute Chai Rooibos Tea instead. You should seriously consider marketing this. LOL!

    • May 16, 2017 4:51 am

      I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I have an incledibry good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don’t forget this website and give it a look regularly.

    • May 20, 2017 9:32 am

      Only if it was pretty common. If it’s pretty easy to keep him alive (escape fold-out dirigible knapsack) it wouldn’t be a problem.Or maybe he’s always in his manor/city council, and as such safe with the manor/city council escape mechanism (tbd), but if he goes about you get some bonuses but you’d better only do that when it’s safe Oh yes, game’s looking to be very fun!

  2. August 2, 2009 1:30 pm

    I’ll have to take note. Currently my diet is going like this.

    1. Have 6 month old.

    2. Get pregnant again.

    3. Get horrible horrible puking episodes and lose 30 pounds.

    4. Gain 30 pounds of pregnancy weight in the last 4 months of pregnancy once I can finally eat.

    5. Give birth to second baby and never eat again because I will have an infant and a toddler.

    6. Be smaller than when I started.

    The end.

  3. mats permalink
    August 2, 2009 7:14 pm

    i may or may not follow this. i don’t like sweating.
    lol

  4. August 4, 2009 1:13 pm

    From what I’ve seen it’s working. You look fab!

Leave a Reply

