Skip to content

sitting pretty.

April 3, 2009

this kid is ridiculous. look at how cute she is! it’s like she actually feels proud that she can sit up now. with the exception of throwing herself backwards when she gets really excited (hence the boppy), this girl is sitting like it’s her job. she even bends forward to grab a toy and then sits back up straight. this week has been so crazy! she’s eaten rice cereal every day and now this. i’m not sure if i can handle all this at one time….

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenn permalink
    April 3, 2009 2:57 pm

    I go back to work the week after next and am so depressed! Please give me some encouraging words to help me get back there. I am trying to do it so that I do my home visits 3 days a week and can do paperwork at home two days a week. Wish me luck!

  2. Jenn permalink
    April 3, 2009 2:57 pm

    I go back to work the week after next and am so depressed! Please give me some encouraging words to help me get back there. I am trying to do it so that I do my home visits 3 days a week and can do paperwork at home two days a week. Wish me luck!

  3. Kelly and Natalie permalink
    April 3, 2009 9:18 pm

    YAY Harper! Natalie started rolling over and eating cereal in the same week. It was too much, they are so big!!!

  4. Kelly and Natalie permalink
    April 3, 2009 9:18 pm

    YAY Harper! Natalie started rolling over and eating cereal in the same week. It was too much, they are so big!!!

  5. t.bird permalink
    April 5, 2009 1:34 pm

    omg she’s adorable!

  6. t.bird permalink
    April 5, 2009 1:34 pm

    omg she’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

